A.J. Pearson Annual Charity Golf Tournament Winners

Click here for the winners of the 2018 Golf Tournament. Proceeds go to Friends of Tennessee's Babies with Special Needs.

Technical Class Enrollment Numbers

Click Here (latest update 7/20/18) for the most current Technical Class enrollment numbers.
This list also includes cancelled Technical Classes.


Important Information

  • The International Champions Cup Soccer League is coming back to
    Ann Arbor on Saturday July 28th.
  • The NTI Trade Show will be one-day ONLY - Saturday, July 28th from
    9:00am – 6:00pm.
  • Registration Check-in will be on Saturday from 8:00am – 6:00pm.

Click here for more information.